Wednesday, May 25

Xbox And Bethesda Games Showcase Announced For June

Microsoft has announced that an Xbox and Bethesda games showcase will be held this summer. 

More specifically, the showcase will air on June 12, beginning at 10 a.m PT/Noon CT/1 p.m. ET, and will feature “amazing titles coming from Xbox Game Studios, Bethesda, and our partners around the world. 

Story in development…

Reference-www.gameinformer.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.