Tuesday, October 4

Codes To Unlock Characters In Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

To unlock every character in Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga, you’ll need to play through all nine movies and perform specific tasks, but you can get a few by simply entering a code. TT Games and Warner Bros. Interactive provided Game Informer with two codes at launch. When you boot up the game, enter the pause screen, then access the option “Enter Code.”

The codes will add Dengar and Admiral Holdo to your roster. Getting Dengar early is a big win, as he is a bounty hunter class who can perform specific feats. Here are the codes:

Dengar: OKV7TLR

Admiral Holdo: XV4WND9

We’ll update this list as more character codes are discovered. Until then, have fun unlocking characters on your own, and may the Force be with you!


See also  The OnePlus Nord 2 x PAC-MAN Edition hits the market

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.