Saturday, October 1

Vi de League of Legends se dirige a Fortnite

If you remember November of last year, you might remember that Jinx appeared in Fortnite as a character skin as part of the massive Arcane event. A few months later, her sister Vi is right behind her and added to Fortnite in a similar fashion from January 23 in 4 p.m. Pacific Time / 7:00 PM EST / Y midnight GMT.

As before, Vi comes with a selection of other cosmetics based on the character. These include the Bunny Memories of Zaun Back Bling that comes with the outfit, a Piltover Warden Hammer Pickaxe, and the Punching Practice emote.

These all come as individual items available to players or stacked as part of the Arcane Vi bundle, which adds a Piltover-exclusive loading screen. For those who missed out on Jinx the first time around, she and all of the Jinx-themed cosmetics will also appear in the shop alongside Vi, so you’ll have a chance to get everything if you maybe jumped aboard the Arcane Hype train one day. little late. .

This seems like an obvious and cool addition to the massive roster of guest characters in Fortnite, and it makes sense to see an increasing number of Arcane characters land in the hugely popular battle royale following last year’s partnership between Riot and Epic Games. . I for one have my fingers crossed for Ekko to arrive in the near future, a featured character also seen in Arcane and a personal favorite of the show.

Will you choose this new Vi package? Let us know in the comments below!

Reference-www.jugomobile.com

See also  Moon Studios, creators of Ori, explain why their next game will not be published by Xbox

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.