Wednesday, August 17

Microsoft announces big purchase of Activision Blizzard

Posted at 13:11 ET (18:11 GMT) Wednesday, January 19, 2022

playing



1:17

Posted at 12:37 ET (17:37 GMT) Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Setbacks facing the US with 5G technology


1:04

Posted at 20:32 ET (01:32 GMT) Monday, January 17, 2022

Using NASA data, a former US marine discovered an exoplanet very similar to Jupiter




Posted at 23:30 ET (04:30 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

So you can virtually visit Notre Dame Cathedral


0:55

Posted at 17:39 ET (22:39 GMT) Thursday, January 13, 2022

Why in 2022 you will use your smartphone more, according to report


0:50

Posted at 15:25 ET (20:25 GMT) Monday, January 10, 2022

Diego González Rivas, the wizard of non-invasive surgery


5:04

Posted at 11:49 ET (16:49 GMT) Monday, January 10, 2022

This is how our technological consumption changed with the pandemic


6:02

Posted at 15:04 ET (20:04 GMT) Friday, January 7, 2022

A new tractor tills the field by itself


3:36

Posted at 13:53 ET (18:53 GMT) Thursday, January 6, 2022

What is the "metamobility", what's new from Hyundai Motor?


1:11

Posted at 19:43 ET (00:43 GMT) Wednesday, January 5, 2022

With this smart collar you will know where your puppy is


1:10

Reference-cnnespanol.cnn.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.