Saturday, October 1

Dying Light 2 stream today to show off co-op, console comparisons, and all-new gameplay

Today, Techland will present the sixth and final episode of its dying light 2 series of online shows Dying 2 Know.

This episode will kick off by showcasing the four-person co-op experience along with new gameplay.

For the last time, Jonah Scott, the voice of Aiden Caldwell, along with his co-host Leah will be providing the information.

This episode will also provide viewers with a comparison of current and previous console generations.

You can watch the final episode of Dying 2 Know on twitch today at 12pm PST, 3pm EST, 8pm UK and 9pm CET. The previous episode is located above.

Dying Light 2 Stay Human, published by Techland, launches on February 4 on PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, and Nintendo Switch (cloud version).

Reference-www.jugomobile.com

See also  Netflix adds two more free games to your subscription: Bowling Ballers and Asphalt Xtreme

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.