Wednesday, December 7

Fortnite: so you can get various rewards from Cobra Kai for free | Levelup

Editorial: Gaming / Facebook / Twitter / YouTube / Instagram / News / Discord / Forums / Telegram / WhatsApp

Fortnite recently received a great collection of objects based on Cobra Kai, the popular Netflix series. All of the items came directly to the Battle Royale store, so it took a few V-Bucks to get them.

Fortunately, Epic Games will give players a chance to claim some of the rewards at no cost. This as part of a special event that begins today in a few hours. We refer to the All Valley Cup, where participants can demonstrate their skills in combat and thus win various themed objects of Cobra Kai for your collection.

Find out: Fortnite will give you a free pick and prepare increased experience to apologize

When does it start and how do you participate in the All Valley Cup Fortnite?

The best players from each region who compete in the All Valley Cup will be rewarded with up to 3 themed sprays of Cobra Kai. Each of them has an image inspired by the 3 dojos in the series.

Players in the top 50% of the tournament will get the Cobra Kai spray, while those in the top 30% will receive the Cobra Kai spray plus the Miyagi-Do spray. Lastly, those in the top 10% will get the above rewards plus the Eagle Fang spray.

The All Valley Cup is a solo competition that begins today, January 8, at 4:00 PM local time in your city. Participants will have 3 hours to compete in 10 games and thus earn the highest number of points for victories and eliminations.

See also  Page not found | News from Argentina today | Argentina News | Via Country

Now, how to participate? You just have to look for the tournament in the Compete tab of the Battle Royale. Keep in mind that you must have a career level of 50 or higher and 2-step authentication to participate. Below I leave you an image with the rewards and the number of points you will earn depending on your final position in each game:

  • Field victory: 30 points
  • 2nd: 25 points
  • 3rd: 22 points
  • 4th: 20 points
  • 5th: 19 points
  • 6th: 17 points
  • 7th: 16 points
  • 8th: 15 points
  • 9th: 14 points
  • 10th: 13 points
  • 11th to 15th: 11 points
  • 16th to 20th: 9 points
  • 21st to 25th: 7 points
  • 26th to 30th: 5 points
  • 31st to 35th: 4 points
  • 36th to 40th: 3 points
  • 41st to 50th: 2 points
  • 51st to 75th: 1 point
  • Each elimination: 1 point

In case you missed it: Fortnite: the Lucha Libre set returns to the Battle Royale and so you can get it

Fortnite is available for PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, Xbox One, PC and mobile. Find more information related to Battle Royale on this page.

Related Video: FortniteHow did it become crossover heaven?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *