Tuesday, January 18

Minecraft exceeds 1 billion views on YouTube

Posted at 16:01 ET (21:01 GMT) Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Playing



1:04

Posted at 20:05 ET (01:05 GMT) Friday, December 10, 2021

These are the winners of the Game Awards


0:42

Posted at 3:37 PM ET (8:37 PM GMT) Monday, November 22, 2021

These are the most popular video games of 2021


3:33

Posted at 06:57 ET (11:57 GMT) Thursday, November 11, 2021

Unity buys effects studio from "The Lord of the Rings"


1:32

Posted at 18:03 ET (23:03 GMT) Thursday, November 4, 2021

Netflix presents 5 video games for Android users


1:04

Posted at 14:56 ET (19:56 GMT) Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Fortnite is closing in China


0:57

Posted at 12:42 ET (17:42 GMT) Tuesday, November 2, 2021

1988 video game up for auction for more than $ 88,000


1:02

Posted at 21:00 ET (02:00 GMT) Wednesday, October 20, 2021

AMLO: Crime recruits children through video games


1:57

Posted at 19:06 ET (00:06 GMT) Tuesday, October 19, 2021

She is a professional soccer and e-sports player


2:45

Posted at 13:47 ET (18:47 GMT) Friday, September 24, 2021




1:37

Reference-cnnespanol.cnn.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *