Thursday, January 27

FIFA unveils full list of nominees for the Best award

FIFA has revealed the name of the candidates for the awards The Best 2021. The winners will be known at the online ceremony to be held on January 17, 2022. The candidates have been chosen by two panels of experts, men’s and women’s soccer.

The Best FIFA Player Award

Karim Benzema (Francia, Real Madrid CF)

Kevin De Bruyne (Blgica / Manchester City FC)

Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal / Juventus FC / Manchester United FC)

Robert Lewandowski (Polonia / FC Bayern Mnchen)

Lionel Messi (Argentina / FC Barcelona / Paris Saint-Germain)

Neymar (Brazil / Paris Saint-Germain)

Erling Haaland (Norway / BV Borussia 09 Dortmund)

Jorginho (Italy / Chelsea FC)

N’Golo Kant (Francia / Chelsea FC)

Kylian Mbapp (France / Paris Saint-Germain)

Mohamed Salah (Egipto / Liverpool FC)

The Best FIFA Men’s Football Coach Award

Antonio Conte (Italy / FC Internazionale Milano / Tottenham Hotspur FC)

Hansi Flick (Germany / FC Bayern Mnchen / Germany national team)

Pep Guardiola (Espaa / Manchester City FC)

Roberto Mancini (Italy / seleccin de Italy)

Lionel Sebastin Scaloni (Argentina / seleccin de Argentina)

Diego Simeone (Argentina / Atltico de Madrid)

Thomas Tuchel (Alemania / Chelsea FC)

The Best FIFA Goalkeeper Award

Alisson Becker (Brasil / Liverpool FC)

Gianluigi Donnarumma (Italy / AC Milan / Paris Saint-Germain)

douard Mendy (Senegal / Chelsea FC)

Manuel Neuer (Germany / FC Bayern Mnchen)

Kasper Schmeichel (Dinamarca / Leichester City FC)

The Best FIFA Player Award

Stina Blackstenius (Suecia / BK Hcken)

Aitana Bonmati (Spain / FC Barcelona)

Lucy Bronze (Inglaterra / Manchester City WFC)

Magdalena Eriksson (Suecia / Chelsea FC Women)

Caroline Graham-Hansen (Norway / FC Barcelona)

Pernille Harder (Dinamarca / Chelsea FC Women)

Jennifer Hermoso (Spain / FC Barcelona)

Ji So-yun (Repblica de Corea / Chelsea FC Women)

Sam Kerr (Australia / Chelsea FC Women)

Vivianne Miedema (Netherlands / Arsenal WFC)

Ellen White (Inglaterra / Manchester City WFC)

Alexia Putellas (Espaa / FC Barcelona)

Christine Sinclair (Canad / Portland Thorns FC)

The Best FIFA Women’s Coach Award

Blueberry Corts (Espaa / FC Barcelona)

Peter Gerhardsson (Sweden / Sweden National Team)

Emma Hayes (Inglaterra / Chelsea FC Women)

Beverly Priestman (England / Canada national team)

Sarina Wiegman (Netherlands / Netherlands team / England team)

The Best FIFA Goalkeeper Award

Ann-Katrin Berger (Alemania / Chelsea FC Women)

Christiane Endler (Chile / Paris Saint-Germain / Olympique Lyonnais)

Stephanie Lynn Marie Labb (Canad / FC Rosengrd / Paris Saint-Germain)

Hedvig Lindahl (Sweden / Atltico de Madrid Women)

Alyssa Naeher (EEUU / Chicago Red Stars)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.