Sunday, November 28

GTA The Trilogy – The Definitive Edition: What time can it be played in Spain?

Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy – The Definitive Edition has become one of the most anticipated games of the year: premieres tomorrow, November 11, on PS5, Xbox Series X / S, PS4, Xbox One, PC and Nintendo Switch, while its mobile version for iOS and Android will not arrive until sometime in 2022. Fans of the saga Grand Theft Auto they are eagerly awaiting the moment to take control of these improved versions of Grand Theft Auto III, Grand Theft Auto: Vice City and Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas, that’s why Rockstar Games wanted to clarify today one of the most consulted doubts by the community: at what time will the game be unlocked in Spain?

GTA The Trilogy It will be unlocked tomorrow at 4:00 p.m. (Spanish peninsular time)

The response published by the company in its official page is going to disappoint those who hoped they could dedicate this morning to playing Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy – The Definitive Edition, since this new remastered collection will not be available until tomorrow afternoon in our country. Specifically, the time at which these three games will be unlocked will be at 4:00 p.m. (Spanish peninsular time) on Thursday, November 11. It is the same time for all platforms in all regions, as you can see in the official table provided by Rockstar Games:

  • New Zealand: 12/11/2021 @ 4:00 AM NZDT
  • Australia : 11/12/2021 @ 2:00 AM AEDT
  • Japn: 11/12/2021 @ 12:00 AM JST
  • Germany / France: 11/11/2021 @ 4:00 PM CET
  • UK: 11/11/2021 @ 3:00 PM GMT
  • United States (New York) 11/11/2021 @ 10:00 AM EST
  • United States (California) 11/11/2021 @ 7:00 AM PST

From Rockstar Games they warn us that at this time cannot be pre-purchased Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy – The Definitive Edition and PS Store due to a bug, so PS5 and PS4 players will have to wait until tomorrow to get hold of it when it unlocks.

This is not the only information from Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy – The Definitive Edition that we learned about today, as Rockstar Games has unveiled some new details as interesting as the complete list of songs that we will listen to on radio stations in Liberty City, Vice City and San Andreas, or all the graphic and gameplay improvements that we will see in these three iconic installments. Before that, videos of the gameplay of this collection have been leaked by people who we imagine that they care little about knowing when it will be unlocked. Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy – The Definitive Edition do not know.



Reference-vandal.elespanol.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *