Monday, August 8

Super Mario Bros. 2 video game up for auction for more than $ 88,000

Posted at 12:42 ET (16:42 GMT) Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Playing



1:02

Posted at 18:03 ET (22:03 GMT) Thursday, November 4, 2021

Netflix presents 5 video games for Android users


1:04

Posted at 14:56 ET (18:56 GMT) Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Fortnite is closing in China


0:57

Posted at 21:00 ET (01:00 GMT) Wednesday, October 20, 2021

AMLO: Crime recruits children through video games


1:57

Posted at 19:06 ET (23:06 GMT) Tuesday, October 19, 2021

She is a professional soccer and e-sports player


2:45

Posted at 1:47 PM ET (5:47 PM GMT) Friday, September 24, 2021




1:37

Posted at 11:37 AM ET (3:37 PM GMT) Thursday, September 23, 2021

'Far Cry 6' has a great villain: meet Antón Castillo


2:26

Posted at 20:39 ET (00:39 GMT) Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Leo Messi is the best player in FIFA 22


1:02

Posted at 17:34 ET (21:34 GMT) Friday, September 10, 2021

Can video games be addictive?  The doubt in China


3:22

Posted at 16:01 ET (20:01 GMT) Thursday, September 9, 2021

China continues its onslaught against video games


0:53

Reference-cnnespanol.cnn.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.